welcome to froggie's cantina by the bay!

A locally owned and operated neighborhood place with a laid back atmosphere, we feature 22 brews on tap many local, 12 TV’s that show live sports action Pool Tables, Foosball and Darts. You can enjoy your meal in the comfort of our dining room, or sit on our spacious outdoor patio and catch the cool breeze from the Chesapeake Bay that is a half block away.

Froggie's is open for Breakfast 7 days a week at 7 a.m. with local favorites such as eggs benedict, shrimp and grits and our Froggie’s breakfast 2 eggs bacon or sausage home fries or grits.

For lunch we offer a variety of sandwiches and daily specials.

Join us in the evening for a tantalizing parade of dishes! Our Baby Back Ribs are mouthwatering delicious. If you're in the mood for a burger, our Alamo burger, Cheese Lovers burger or Seafood Burger should do the trick. Froggie's Fajitas will prove tempting with a choice of steak, chicken or shrimp and scallops. Another temptation is our fried or broiled Seafood Platter that will satisfy any sea lover. Our Land lovers will thrive with our Steak Choices Prime Rib NY Strip Ribeye or Sirloin.

Our libation menu is equally delicious. With 22 beers on tap, a carefully hand-selected wine list, handmade mojitos, daiquiris and margaritas, you're sure to find the perfect drink for you. We offer live music Thursday Friday and Saturday. We hope you'll hop on over into Froggie's Cantina by the Bay and make yourself comfortable for an evening.
NHL UFC

upcoming events

  • Plan your Holiday Party!
    Thu, Oct 9, 2014 10:15 AM
    Froggie' is a great place for your holiday party! 20 - 150 we can customize food and fun to fit your needs!
  • Milk
    Fri, Nov 28, 2014 8:30 PM
  • EverAfter
    Sat, Nov 29, 2014 8:30 PM
  • Oyser Roast Live Music w/ The Tiki Bar Band
    Sun, Nov 30, 2014 4:00 PM
  • Mike Proffitt & Dana SilverCloud!
    Thu, Dec 4, 2014 7:00 PM
  • Jesse Chong Band
    Fri, Dec 5, 2014 9:00 PM
  • Lewis Mcgehee
    Sat, Dec 6, 2014 8:30 PM
  • Brandon Bower
    Thu, Dec 11, 2014 8:00 PM
  • Baddadz
    Fri, Dec 12, 2014 8:30 PM
  • Jacob Vanko Trio
    Sat, Dec 13, 2014 8:30 PM
  • Furious George
    Fri, Dec 19, 2014 8:30 PM
  • Almost Famous Band
    Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:30 PM
  • Mike Proffitt Band
    Fri, Dec 26, 2014 8:30 PM
  • EverAfter
    Sat, Dec 27, 2014 9:00 PM

today's special

Milk
Party and dance those turkey day lbs away with MILK! ...
read more
view specials >>